Wish me luck

Leave a comment

18/02/2014 by Shiela

Back from hiatus again..ahh the last time I’ve updated my blog was a couple months ago..not too bad I think..hahaha..And my Wellington trip entry still pending..pfftt

Ohh this is my first entry in 2014!
A year has passed so fast..Currently I’m in the middle of renewing my work visa.This is my second visa and if my application is successful ,I’ll be granted 3 years working permit. Insyallah. It’s stressful coz have so many things to prepare..medical check up,police certificate and etc and etc..😣

After a long wait, I received my new passport from embassy a few weeks ago. I wonder why the picture in new passport is in black & white..I look so pale like a vampire u know..But I’m grateful my police certificate or Certificate of Good Conduct just took a week to process.

20140218-150924.jpg

I’m hoping everything going smoothly and wish me luck guys! 😉

p/s: pardon my grammar!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Location : In the middle of nowhere, New Zealand.
Born in Ipoh,Malaysia.Scorpio.James Franco fan girl ❤.
She loves travelling,photography and FOODS!
Currently taking a career break after quit her job in IT at Kuala Lumpur.

Archives

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

